I.C.T. Inc. JFK Airport
(Headquarter)

147-35 Farmers Boulevard, Suite 205
Jamaica, New York 11434

Tel : (718) 656-4860
Fax : (718) 656-5657
http:// www.ict-usa.com
Toll free Number : (800) 656-5494

President : Mr. Jean Claude Baude de Bunnetat
Vice President / General Manager : Mr. Frederic Godart
Ops / Finance Manager : Ms. Diane Baude de Bunnetat
Export Manager : Ms. Susan Farmer
Import Manager : Mr. Sing Li
Import Coordinator (AIR): Mr. Chris Soriano
Import Coordinator (OCEAN): Mrs. Maryann Matela
AR / AP / Accounting : Mrs. Navita Simpson

I.C.C.B. Inc. JFK Airport
(Custom Broker)
147-45 Farmers Boulevard, Suite 203
Jamaica, New York 11434
Tel : (718) 995-6134
Fax : (718) 995-6821
President : Mr. Jean Claude Baude de Bunnetat
Vice President : Mr. Frederic Godart
U.S. Customs Licensed Broker : Mr. Sing Li  
U.S.Customs Consultant : Mr. Dave Sharma

Our E-MAIL Addresses:
Jean Claude Baude de Bunnetat jcb@ict-usa.com
Frederic Godart fredg@ict-usa.com
Diane Baude de Bunnetat dianeb@ict-usa.com
Dave Sharma daves@ict-usa.com
Susan Farmer susanf@ict-usa.com
Sing Li singl@ict-usa.com
Chris Soriano chriss@ict-usa.com
Maryann Matela marym@ict-usa.com
Navita Simpson navitas@ict-usa.com

To Contact Us:
Phone: 718-656-4860
Fax: 718-656-5657

HOME PAGE | Company Profile | Synopsis of Services | Available Export Services
Export Documentation | Available Import Services | Full Trucking Services
What is a Custom Bond? | Insurance Claim | Our Network of Major Partners
Copyright ©2014
Maintained by Primary Consulting Services.